Sweet and Decay (2012) for ensemble (Turnage)
first performance: Thallein Ensemble, cond. Sian Edwards, 16th November
c. 10 minutes

Ca' the Yawes Tae the Knowes (2012)
first performance: Susanne Holmes, Robin Ashwell, Cara Berridge, October 20th 2012
c. 5 minutes

Four Debussy Preludes (2007) for alto flute and piano
first performance: Andrew Thomas and Rachael Bennett 20th October 2006
c. 10 minutes

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player