Ever Deeper Flood (2015-16) for mezzo soprano, harp, nohkan, otzasumi, kotzasumi, shite actor and electronics
Commissioned by Sound and Music and MU:Arts
First performed by Lore Lixenberg (M.S.), Yukihiro Isso (nohkan), Mary Reid (Harp), Yoshimasa Kanze (Shite), Mitsuhiro Kakihara (otsuzumi), Tatsushi Narita (kotsuzumi)
Kings Place, London, 14th May 2016

Einfaltiges Lied (2014) for soprano, piccolo, clarinet, piano, percussion, violin, cello and tape.
Commissioned by the Dr. K Sextet, first performed by Lesley-Jane Rogers (soprano) and the Dr. K Sextet (cond. Ewan Campbell)
Club Inegales, Euston, 22nd January 2015
c. 5 minutes

And the Bird by the Water is Turning White (2013) for flute and live electronics
first performance: London Sinfonietta, 8th December, QEH, London
c. 8 minutes

Re-Oscillations (2012) for soprano saxophone, percussion, piano and tape
first performance: Workers Union Ensemble, 4th January 2013
c. 6 minutes

re-mix of Four Movements with Little in Common (2011) for tape
c. 6 minutes

...for 14 players and tape... (2009)
c. 20 minutes

...for 7 players and tape... (2008)
first performance: Guildford International Music Festival, 20th March 2009
c. 12 minutes

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player